Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers

The podcast feed from Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers. Authors with new books. Experts on editing, marketing, agent queries, managing your writing career. Traditional publishing. Independent publishing. All aspects of writing fiction. 

Aug 17, 2018

Recorded live at The Tattered Cover on Tuesday, August 14—the annual panel for the finalists for Independent Writer of the Year and Writer of the Year, this year moderated by current Independent Writer of the Year Wendy Terrien.  Panelists included Sue Duff, Corinne O’Flynn, Bernadette Marie, Gwen Florio and Curtis Craddock. Mandy Mickulencek was not in attendance, alas.  Corinne is the Independent Writer of the Year and Gwen is the Writer of the Year—both will be recognized at Colorado Gold next month. 

And, thank you, Tattered Cover!