Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers

The podcast feed from Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers. Authors with new books. Experts on editing, marketing, agent queries, managing your writing career. Traditional publishing. Independent publishing. All aspects of writing fiction. 

Aug 25, 2016

This episode is a live recording of the Thursday, Aug. 18 panel at the Tattered Cover featuring three Writer of the Year finalists (Mark Stevens, Christine Goff and Carol Berg) and three Independent Writer of the Year finalists (Lisa Manifold, Nathan Lowell and Sue Duff, although Sue was not present).

The panel was quizzed by 2015 Writer of the Year Susan Spann. The 2016 Writer of the Year for RMFW is Mark Stevens and the 2016 Independent Writer of the Year is Lisa Manifold.

Intro music by Moby Gratis

Outro music by Dan-o-Songs